Wed, Feb 26,  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Thu, Feb 27,  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Tue, Mar 3,  12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Wed, Mar 4,  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Thu, Mar 5,  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Sat, Mar 7,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa, 6902 E. Greenway Parkway

 

Area Events More

Sun, Mar 8,  1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Wed, Mar 11,  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Thu, Mar 12,  6:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Sat, Mar 14,  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

Price: $35.00

Tasting Room Events More

Tue, Mar 17,  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

Price: $30.00

Area Events More

Wed, Mar 18,  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Thu, Mar 19,  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Wed, Mar 25,  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Thu, Mar 26,  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Thu, Mar 26,  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Sun, Mar 29,  10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

Price: $40.00 plus tax/gratuity

Tasting Room Events More

Wed, Apr 1,  12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Wed, Apr 1,  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More

Thu, Apr 2,  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: LDV Winery Tasting Room - 7134 E. Stetson Dr.; B-110

 

Tasting Room Events More